Senior Cricket Captains for 2023

The Club completed the election of officials for the 2023 season with the appointment of Lucy Western to the Ladies First XI Captain.  Congratulations to Lucy and all the other captains for the 2023 season (elected at the October AGM):

Ansty Cricket Club

List of Officials – 2023

Position Elected
President Allie Young
Chairman John Thorpe (inc. facilities)
Vice Chair Mike Green
Treasurer / Subscriptions Owen Travis
Secretary / Assistant Secretary Iain Anderson / Brian Still
Safeguarding Allie Young
Funding & Events Hayley Beveridge
Junior Section Steve Kent
Club Captain Will Dorkings
Ladies Cricket Dave Burt
1st XI Skipper/ Vice Jake Wilson (DOC) / Jamie Parker
2nd XI Skipper/ Vice Will Dorkings
3rd XI Skipper/ Vice Sofie Cawley
4th XI Skipper/ Vice Simon Martin
Ladies First XI/ Vice Lucy Western
Development – Cricket (new post) Max Barson
Ladies Softball (new post) Sharon Wolf
Disability Cricket (new post) Domonic Mamoany